Beyond Wonderland – Bay Area

bayarea Alright, so I also just booked my flight to San Francisco today to go to Beyond Wonderland in September. 😀 Ahhhh. at least once or twice a year I meet up with a childhood friend (Since 6th grade) currently  going to be 24 this year, and we go to a rave or festival. So far we’ve gone to Swedish House Mafia’s goodbye tour in Chicago (I’m from the Midwest), Ultra Miami, EDC Las Vegas and now Beyond Wonderland in the Bay Area 😀 Yayyyy. I love festivals and music and travelling. I’m also visiting one of my friends there for a few days who just moved to Cali last week. WOWZA Anyway, I’m definitely beyond excited. :O Woooooo http://beyondwonderland.com/

Leave a Reply

