Random Catch up

So I’ve been doing homework for a few hours. Earlier today me and my significant other spent hours deep cleaning the house. As in, I washed and detailed ALL of the woodwork, windows, dusted, swept, mopped, cleaned the banisters, door frames, washed the doors, some of the walls while he sanded the spackle and washed the walls in the living room. As I decide to take a break what I do is: check my email. Then, I have nothing else to do. I don’t even know where to browse around or anything at the moment. It’s one of the first times in my life where I just sat here and was absolutely blank about what I wanted to do or rather look at than my homework. WEIRD. I’m still technically procrastinating because I’m doing all of the small posts/quizzes while I have about 500 pages to read, 3 papers to write and a list of things to compare and contrast all due Sunday at midnight for one class. :/ But I’m hoping to get through the reading tomorrow night and Saturday night since I work those mornings and hopefully start on the papers Saturday night, leaving Sunday night to finish and post them. Hopefully not too much wishful thinking otherwise I am going to be up all night.

Anyway UPDATE:

I moved in with my boyfriend maybe like a month ago. We found out we’re having a baby so I pretty much just stay here all of the time. He owns his own house and I rent a townhouse with two other girls. He works alot so like this weekend, he’s working overtime every night, I’ll see him for around 3 hours and that’s it.

While at his house we still need to get all of the wallpaper and backing down, sand & wash the walls, paint. Then we are installing hardwood floors in about half the house. Our goal date to finish all of this is Easter weekend, so about the first week of April. The upstairs bedroom only have wallpaper bordering so those won’t be bad. After that’s done, we’re getting new carpet. & that’s about as far as we thought other than starting on the baby’s room. I’m currently 14 weeks right now.

Still lifting every once in awhile but it’s gotten really hard and almost too much for me, I’m really short of breath and my heart beat gets WAY too high even with lowering the weight, lowering the reps and taking long breaks in between sets. Cardio kills me so I’m trying to find a place close by that offers yoga. Any suggestions from mothers on even a person to follow on youtube for help? I have a yoga mat and a large tv with a roku as well as a place to do it if I could find a good person?

So pretty much the delay in all of my blogging has been because of some BIG changes in my life and not too much time to think about anything else. So tonight while I was at a loss of what to do to take a break, I decided to update my blog. Maybe I should just make this into my mommy blog for the time being. Since this is an anonymous blog about my life. LOL

Leave a Reply

