Vampire Diaries

I have been binge-ing on Vampire Diaries episodes on Netflix for the past few days. I’ve been off work, cleaning the house so I just put it on and WALA! Catching up on shows while being productive as well! But dannnnnggggg, I have not been able to stop watching .I’m almost to the end of season 4 and it is getting CRAZY. There’s only one more season on Netflix and I think it’s still live on tv so I’m going to have to find a place to watch the next season after 5 SOMEWHERE! Even been told the Originals is awesome to watch once they all leave Mystic Falls.

Anyway, this is one of the best shows I’ve watched in awhile and it doesn’t lag at all either. It’s been a series of ups and downs ups and downs and it’s holding my interest like no other. Plus I’ve been getting a lot of stuff done while I’m at it too.
Recommend it for anyone!

However, my boyfriend does say that it is just a supernatural soap opera LOLOLOL đŸ˜€ Oh well, still love it. The show is based on a book series and I’m definitely interested to read those next. Usually I start with the books first but I was just randomly looking for something to watch one night and it just started. ADDICTING!!!

Leave a Reply

