Baby Mobile

So I decided to make my own mobile for the babies room after seeing this SUPER adorable one on Pinterest.

Link posted at bottom for DIY.

babyMobile

I think I made this for about $30. I used a wreath base, some flowers I got at Michaels during a sale, I ordered the crystals off of Ebay for $25 and then just used fishing line. Attaching all of the crystals are tedious but you really only need a pair of scissors and a hot glue gun. I didn’t like that burlap so much on the DIY site so I opted for fake flowers to match the rest of the room.

This is the link to the DIY I found for this mobile:

http://godblessournest.blogspot.com/2011/12/dly-crystal-baby-mobile.html

Leave a Reply

